HannahRings

Mon, 25/09/2017 - 7:35am
This one might just be finished. He hasn't got an eye yet- the two already in silver have black diamond eyes- just a hole and I can't quite decide what is better for him. #whale #whalebroach #jewellerydesign
Sun, 24/09/2017 - 6:45am
Getting a few new whales together. It's tricky to get them satisfyingly double sided but still small and light for a necklace. #silver #whales #blackdiamond
Sat, 23/09/2017 - 11:44am
@sueupritchard here you are- replacement two tine hairpin ready for delivery. #hannahrings #hairpin
Sat, 23/09/2017 - 11:39am
Back to work... working on making Pudha feel better. #toughjob #studiocat #uhohpudha #iwishicouldloveyouwellagain
Fri, 22/09/2017 - 9:34pm
Back to my own little corner of the world. #backtoit #pinkandorange #hotwaterbottle
Thu, 21/09/2017 - 6:30pm
Nothing happens too fast in Morocco. #turtles #medina #morocco #garden
Thu, 21/09/2017 - 11:31am
A green smile from the river bed.
Wed, 20/09/2017 - 5:30pm
Sorting our treasures... #atlasmountains #treasures @sueupritchard
Wed, 20/09/2017 - 1:21pm
Back to his roots. #goldring #rectanglering #moroccanstone #lapis
Tue, 19/09/2017 - 10:30am
Crystal clear eyes. Sweet girl. #eyesforever
Mon, 18/09/2017 - 2:40pm
Secret Garden with Sue and Alan... and Willie
Sun, 17/09/2017 - 9:25am
Tile joy in Morocco... #tadelaktandtiles #marrakech
Fri, 15/09/2017 - 10:51pm
Happy interior.#helpinginthegarden #win
Fri, 15/09/2017 - 5:06pm
Ill matched greens. #savinggamper innit @paddylonglegs3
Fri, 15/09/2017 - 6:52am
Actually Puds if you could move just an inch.... #studiohelper #pudha
Thu, 14/09/2017 - 12:14pm
SL becoming SL Fancy diamond fiesta ... all the diamonds are squished on upside down with wax and even still it looks like a pretty good party @iconicsol #bespokering #comissionedjewellery #hannahrings #namering
Wed, 13/09/2017 - 5:38pm
Thanks Kew! I needed that. #dayoff #hothouses #beautifulkewgardens
Tue, 12/09/2017 - 7:34am
Just a few finishing touches to go for my clever student @lottebeatrix #suchbeautifulwork #hannahringscourse #class #jewellerymaking #silverandtourmaline
Mon, 11/09/2017 - 12:04pm
Jupiter Ring to cheer up a grey day. #jupiter #jupiterring #enamel
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 5:22am
@pedroandmonkey having boiled eggs for breakfast. Emeralds and gold, hand made spoons and a duck egg. #ridiculouslyposh #hannahrings